A propos:

L’Ecole Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Gabès (ENIG), organise la première édition du Forum Tunisien pour le partenariat Industrie-Université (TFIAP’2016), sous le slogan “Ensemble pour le progrès”, en partenariat avec “IEEE Tunisia Section” et l’Association Scientifique d’Appui à la Recherche et à l’Innovation Technologique (ASARIT).Le forum Tunisien pour le partenariat Industrie-Université est un événement international où plus que 150 jeunes ingénieurs et professionnels de la Tunisie et du monde entier se réunissent pour discuter du partenariat entre l’université et l’industrie.

Le forum sera aussi une opportunité pour les étudiants et les doctorants pour présenter leurs idées innovatrices et participer à plusieurs workshops.Le forum aura lieu les 02-03 Avril 2016 à Sousse, auxquelles sont invités les professionnels, les universitaires, les doctorants et les étudiants.

TFIAP’2016 est un espace de veille technologique, d’échange, de partage et de partenariat université/entreprise. Des présentations, des workshops et des études de cas pratiques seront animés par des intervenants universitaires et hommes de terrain.

Dates importantes:

full-timev Dates TFIAP’2016 : 02 – 03 Avril 2016

full-timev Date limite de pré Inscription :  12 Mars 2016

full-timevDate limite du Paiement: 22 Mars 2016

 

Téléchargements:

About: 

The National Engineering School of Gabes (ENIG) is organizing the first edition of the Tunisian Forum for Industry-Academia Partnership (TFIAP’2016), under the slogan “Together for Progress“, in partnership with “IEEE Tunisia Section” and “Association Scientifique d’Appui à la Recherche et à l’Innovation Technologique” (ASARIT).

The Tunisian forum for Industry-Academia partnership is an international event where more than 150 young engineers and professionals from Tunisia and all over the world meet together to enhance the Relationships between Academic Institutions and Industry , and to create certain combination to encourage the Institution to meet the needs of industry for new technology and new ideas for businesses, products and services.

The forum will also be an opportunity for students and PhD students to present their innovative ideas and participate in several workshops. The forum will take place on 02-03 April 2016 in Sousse, are invited: professionals, academics, PhD students and students.

TFIAP’2016 will be a space for exchange, sharing and partnership university/industry. Presentations, workshops and case studies will be led by academic stakeholders and practitioners.

Important dates:

full-timev TFIAP’2016 : 02-03 April 2016

full-timev Deadline of Online Registration :  12 March 2016

full-timev Deadline of Payment : 22 March 2016

Downloads: